miércoles, 13 de abril de 2011

Rata Blanca - The Forgotten Kingdom

Banda: Rata Blanca
Album: The Forgotten Kingdom
Genero: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Año: 2009
Pais: Argentina

01 the voices of the sea
02 the forgotten kingdom
03 endorphins
04 talisman
05 ring of fire
06 diary of a shadow
07 instruments
08 guardian of the light
09 another day passing by
10 it”s not easy
11 sons of rock
12 yesterday today and tomorrow

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario